What I Wore Remix Challenge: I’m Featured!

I’m so excited to be part of this! More than 75 style bloggers sent in their Winter Remix photos to the What I Wore Challenge, and mine are right near the top. You can check out her What We Wore post here.

Thank you to everyone who sent in their votes via comments, Twitter, etc. to help me choose which item to remix! I got votes for every piece, but the overwhelming majority was for the olive green dress. I LOVE this color and was happy to do a bit of remixing for winter. I usually don’t wear it in the winter, so it took a little creativity to decide how to style it for the challenge.

Here is the final combo that is featured on What I Wore:

And here are some of the detail shots:

Real Winter

Southern Winter

What do you think?

7 thoughts on “What I Wore Remix Challenge: I’m Featured!

    1. Thanks! I may do a Remix with it for Summer as well because it’s a pretty lightweight dress, keep an eye out 🙂 That cheetah belt just makes me smile so I try to add it in as a secret detail every once in awhile!

  1. I love those shoes in the second outfit. I just got some Indigo Water Row boots that are similar and wasn’t sure about wearing them with a skirt (not that I can wear skirts much in the winter here). Very cute!

Leave a Reply

