Feeling a Little Nautical

{Top: Forever 21 | Belt: J.Crew | Jeans: Loft | Earrings, Sunnies: Target | Shoes: Jack Rogers}

These pictures are weird. Sorry. I don’t know why, but the lighting inside is so different than outside. I got a friend to snap one picture outside that I cropped down and it wasn’t until I saw it on here that I noticed how different it is! Meh, again, apologies about the iPhone shot in the mirror. Lame.

Well, I have been a traveling woman this past week! I was up in Virginia for my younger brother’s college graduation, then traveled all around the southeast this week for work. Loads of fun to visit the client and get to put on some events. A lot of people don’t enjoy traveling for work, but so far so good in my opinion!

I’ll do my best to get caught back up on here from my travel days soon, but wanted to throw y’all my little nod to nautical in the mean time. By the way, these little mustard accents make me happy.

How do you accessorize stripes or do the nautical look?

One thought on “Feeling a Little Nautical

Leave a Reply

