Wedding Weekend | Kindred Spirits

This past weekend I was a bridesmaid in the wedding of one of my best friends from college. She’s known the best of me and the worst of me, and been a friend through it all. In her description of our friendship on the wedding website she used the phrase “kindred spirit” to describe us and I think it suits perfectly.

It was such a joyful weekend and I feel so thankful to have been a part of it. She and (her now husband!!) Ben are so in love and it couldn’t have been a better time celebrating them and their marriage surrounded by their amazing families and friends.

Here are some of my favorite pictures from the weekend!

Plus, I got to visit Wake and spend the weekend in Winston Salem! Cherry on top of a great weekend.

And because I’ve had a few requests, here are the outfits: 

Bridal Brunch: Dress – Bevello (similar by designer) | BeltAnthropologie | Boots – Steve Madden |

Rehearsal Dinner:  Dress – Target | Cowboy Boots – DSW | (Not pictured)

Wedding: Dresses – Bill Levkoff | Shoes – Antonio Melani | Jewelry – Francesca’s | Hair & Makeup – Van Davis Aveda Salon

5 thoughts on “Wedding Weekend | Kindred Spirits

Leave a Reply

