New Month, New ‘Do, New Blog Post

Oh hello. I’m Elisabeth — you might remember me as the girl who wrote regularly on this blog once upon a time.

Well, life’s ups and downs meant that I needed to take a little hiatus. I’ve missed you all dearly and missed sharing on here, so thank you for sticking around through the silence!

I have some good news. February is here! Now, I have no strong opinions about February, but it always gets me excited because it means so many good things are about to happen! My birthday in March, Springtime, warm weather, Braves baseball,  outdoor concerts and did I mention warm weather?

Up next for me: Getting gussied up for Change the Triangle’s Valentine’s Soiree and then modeling at the Redress Raleigh fashion show for a friend who is a designer!

For now, I’m kicking off pre-Spring (aka February) with a new haircut and some curls:

20130202-131256.jpg

20130202-131218.jpg

Happy Weekend! 

11 thoughts on “New Month, New ‘Do, New Blog Post

Leave a Reply

