Style | Olive Green and Fall Florals

I’m not sure when the trigger happened (maybe my trip to Black Mountain?) cause it sure wasn’t the weather, but for the past month and a half, I have been in full-on-fall-color-palette mode! Specifically green. I love it.

Cute Amy mentioned this on her blog as well, so perhaps the media is subliminally messaging us that green is in, but I welcome it with arms open. My olive and hunter green skinnies have been on heavy rotation this autumn already.

Outfit of the Week: Olive Green and Florals

Fall Style Olive Floral 2

Fall Style Olive Floral 3

Fall Style Olive Floral 4

Fall Style Booties

Here is the whole ensemble together, but my apologies for the low quality photo – best I could do with an iphone and bad lighting πŸ™‚

Fall Style Olive Floral 1

Blazer: Loft | Blouse: Moulinette Soeurs | Jeans: Loft | Booties: Old Navy

Newest addition to the closet that I am super pumped about? These camel colored, chunky heeled booties. So comfortable and insanely versatile, and best of all, these ones were a total steal!

Considering getting them in gray, too. What do you think?

I Feel Pretty Link Up

15 thoughts on “Style | Olive Green and Fall Florals

    1. Thank you! And I was excited to link up – can’t wait to explore your blog and some of the other cute ones in the link up more πŸ™‚ Thanks for hosting and stopping by!

Leave a Reply

