Coral, Cream and Cork

Blouse: La Roque | Jeans: Madewell | Wedges: Guess | Earrings: Target | Necklace Wrapped as Bracelets: Francesca’s | Aviators: Ray Ban

 Bright coral-y pink and ruffles? Talk about a no-brainer.

Also, I’m pretty sure I have a sixth sense. It’s a gift, really. As soon as I walk into a store, I am immediately drawn to where bright coral-y pink and ruffly things are. It’s true, it’s like they call to me and I have no desire to respond with anything but “Yes, here I am, join my closet!”

Ok maybe my sixth sense is really just my eyes… and maybe I don’t have to respond that way, but I do and I’m not going to lie, looking at a closet full of coral treasures makes me pretty happy.

Linking up today over at Everybody Everywear’s Neon Challenge! Seeing all of the yellow and pink over there makes me wish I’d thrown on something tangerine or lime colored. Or I might just be craving citrus fruits this afternoon, I’m not sure. Hmmm. Anyyyway, pop over there to see how other people are wearing Neon this summer. Some cute ideas!

Are you wearing neon/brights this summer or sticking to summery neutrals?

8 thoughts on “Coral, Cream and Cork

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this site needs much more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to read through more, thanks for the advice!

Leave a Reply

