Style | A Scarf Swap!

To kick off one of my top 4 favorite seasons of the year, I decided I’d join in on a Scarf Swap! Now, if you know me or have been reading my blog for long, you probably know that I love scarves. Summer scarves to add a splash of color, thick nubby winter scarves to keep me cozy… well, you get the picture!

I was paired with a new friend for the scarf swap and have LOVED getting to know her through her cute blog More from Meg (be sure to check it out and see the scarf I sent her!). She sent me a GORGEOUS scarf that I have already worn several times, including today, which is why I’m posting so late!

Top: Anthropologie | Green Skinny Jeans: LOFT | Boots: DSW | Necklace: H&M

Please excuse the drizzly grayness of my photos – it was the first day I actually needed a scarf, so it was a no-brainer even though the weather was less than pleasant.

What is your favorite fall accessory? 

16 thoughts on “Style | A Scarf Swap!

    1. Thanks! I love it too – I’m a huge fan of scarves… Whenever I don’t know what to wear, I just throw on something with solids and pick a scarf. Lazy? Cheating? Ehh, I don’t care 🙂

Leave a Reply

